Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Behshad Ahkami, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Glow Dental Spa

Behshad Ahkami, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Wayne, NJ

16 total reviews

Behshad Ahkami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Behshad Ahkami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie M.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Akhami was very understanding of my dental anxiety and made the experience as pleasant and painless as possible!
Guitty R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent service. Great welcoming. And very serious Dentist.
Karina G.
Submitted 02/18/20
I want to thank Dr. Ahkami for giving me the smile I’ve always wanted! I got invisalign, teeth whitening, and veneers for my front teeth and it has made a huge difference in both my smile and my confidence level. Dr. Ahkami and the staff are amazing people, very friendly and accommodating and have went out of their way to guide me through the invisalign process and the veneers. I can’t thank them enough for everything they’ve done
Jeiry D.
Submitted 12/18/19
A great experience.
Michael "Mike" F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Nice folks and great care
Jacob M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent
Scott P.
Submitted 12/02/19
I really can't say enough good things about the entire staff.
Francis M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great staff
Dian G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Wonderful staff & great office
Pellumb B.
Submitted 11/13/19
The best!
Norma D.
Submitted 11/11/19
As usual ,my experience was completely painless. Everyone was relaxed and made me feel like a friend.
Kathleen "Kathy" V.
Submitted 10/23/19
Takes extreme pride in his work, I highly recommend Dr Akhami he has been my dentist for over 10 years .
Jaclyn S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Anthony "Tony" S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Ahkami is excellent. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and takes his time with you. His staff is very pleasant and my appointments have always been on time with very little wait, if any. I’ve been his patient for over 6 yrs and highly recommend.
Hailey-Shay T.
Submitted 10/03/19
Ricky the Hygienist did a great job cleaning my daughter's teeth and braces and Nataly went out of her way to check our new insurance and get us in
Behzhad A.
Submitted 09/28/19
Amazing doctor, very caring and did a great job on my teeth . wonderful staff and beautiful office . I highly recommend him.